About Us

We specialize in luxury real estate in historic districts and downtown Detroit

Detroit is a city that has evolved through national and global social and economic conditions. Its rich legacy of innovation has attracted generations of hard-working, skilled and entrepreneurial residents to forge its trade, manufacturing and technical history since before the dawn of the industrial revolution. As the home of the U.S. automotive industry, Detroiters take pride in its status as a hub of design, technology, educational and cultural origination. The 21st century has brought a recognition of the value of this legacy, with renewed interest in preserving and building upon its landscape. The result is forging a character and lifestyle which cannot be recreated in any other city.

The team at Historic Realty Detroit is rooted in its deep commitment to the city, its historical character, its rich cultural landscape and its status as a power center for innovation. Our team guides families, professionals, businesses and investors through the buying and selling process, navigating the districts, neighborhoods, architectural character and sources of design, maintenance and restorative support.

OUR TEAM

Some of Detroit's Finest

With historical insight on our great midwest city, we help buyers and sellers navigate the exchange of property in neighborhoods and districts we know.

Let us welcome you to Detroit with a personalized evaluation or search of unique, dynamic and historic housing, working or investment properties.

Jason Hill
Broker

Jason@HistoricRealtyDetroit.com

Abby Joz
Realtor

Abby@HistoricRealtyDetroit.com

Andrea Perkins
Realtor

Andrea@HistoricRealtyDetroit.com

Maria Mastej
Realtor

Maria@HistoricRealtyDetroit.com

Georgetta Hall
Realtor

Georgetta@HistoricRealtyDetroit.com

Carson Hedgepeth
Realtor

Carson@HistoricRealtyDetroit.com

Evan Fay
Realtor

Evan@HistoricRealtyDetroit.com

Paul PJ Ryder
Realtor

Paul@HistoricRealtyDetroit.com

Chris Peresky
Realtor

Chris@HistoricRealtyDetroit.com

Lisa Funchess
Realtor

Lisa@HistoricRealtyDetroit.com

Join our growing team

Send Us A Message


Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.